Log in


Join Renew 

Congratulations to Principal Brian Bond of Hunter Hills Elementary in Laurel County, recipient of the 1st Annual Excellence in Leadership Award from KAPE. Left to right, Donna House, KAPE Executive Director, Principal Bond, Doug Wilson, President of the KAPE Board of Directors.

Follow our activities

 Kentucky Association of Professional Educators 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software